​Main Photo By Alessandra Tootsie Tulli

Copyright 2016 Deaconrecords. All rights reserved.Contact: deaconsongs@earthlink.net


This is the ninth Alice Cooper album that Steve has played on.


1. Paranormal
2. Dead Flies
3. Fireball
4. Paranoiac Personality
5. Fallen In Love
6. Dynamite Road
7. Private Public Breakdown
8. Holy Water (Solo)
9. Rats
10. The Sound Of A

Bonus CD
New studio recordings with the Original Alice Cooper Band

1. Genuine American Girl (rhythm)
2. You And All Of Your Friends (solo)

Live in Columbus, Ohio (2016) with the current Alice Cooper band
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Under My Wheels
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. Feed My Frankenstein
7. Only Woman Bleed
8. School’s Out