Copyright 2016 Deaconrecords. All rights reserved.Contact:

The Alice Cooper Show

​Main Photo By Alessandra Tootsie Tulli


The Alice Cooper Show is a live album by Alice Cooper, released by Warner Bros. in December 1977.

It was recorded live in Las Vegas at the Aladdin Hotel on August 19 and 20, 1977, during Cooper's "King Of The Silver Screen" United States tour. The TV special Alice Cooper and Friends featured live footage from that tour.

Track listing

1. "Under My Wheels"    
2. "I'm Eighteen"   
3. "Only Women Bleed"   
4. "Sick Things"   
5. "Is It My Body"   
6. "I Never Cry"   
7. "Billion Dollar Babies"   
8. "Devil's Food"/"The Black Widow"   
9. "You and Me"   
10. "I Love the Dead"/"Go to Hell"/"Wish You Were Here"   
11. "School's Out"  


Alice Cooper - vocals
Steve Hunter - guitar
Dick Wagner - guitar, vocals
Prakash John - bass
Fred Mandel - keyboards
Whitey Glan - drums